Skip to main content

Deschutes Basin Board of Control

Photo of a man walking along a water channel on a farm
photo credit to Marisa Hossick

The Deschutes Basin Board of Control (DBBC) is comprised of eight Central Oregon irrigation districts, including Arnold, Central Oregon, North Unit, Ochoco, Swalley, Three Sisters, Tumalo and Lone Pine (Districts). Through the DBBC, formed in January 2002, the Districts coordinate and share their respective resources and management assets to conserve water, improve their services for farm and ranch families, and enhance river conditions for fish and wildlife species, and recreational opportunities within the Deschutes Basin.

Some projects of interest:

Join our mailing list